Testimonials

Dec 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Susan has been a brilliant help. She helps me via messenger as I live in New Zealand 🇳🇿 She has helped me with everything from my relationship, with my partner and taking my medication. She helped me when I found out about having Ceoliacs and when people I know have died.

Naomi S

Dec 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Susan is a great life coach that believes in helping people. She has helped me mentally discover who I really am. I was holding onto so much inside of my soul that it was breaking me down. Susan walked me through every step and never let my hand go. I can honestly say that I have become who I was meant to be. My anxiety and depression is controlled. Thank you so much Susan for taking the time to help me discover who I am

Rated 5 Stars

Sarah Ann. C.

Aug 2018 Recommends Women’s Talk Group

Vibrant and inspiring! Glad I’ve joined the Womens Talk & Support Group. 💋🌷

Maria F

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

10/10 she is a very good listener. She has always helped me when I have problems. I do recommend her if you need help.

Christopher T

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Mrs. Riley has changed my life in the most positive way possible. She cares about her clients and is very empowering. Anytime I need to speak to her she is always available and is the most open minded person you will ever meet.

Rated 5 Stars

Jessie T

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Susan Riley is wonderful and caring. Just talking to her makes U fell better, She is Excellent at Life Coaching, Guys Try her U will see what I mean !!!!!!!

Michelle R A

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

Ms. Riley has been such a blessing in my life! She has helped coach me through a very difficult transition, helping me figure out my life and guide the direction I would like it to go in. She talks about the past but focuses on the happiness of the future. Please consider her services if you need life coaching!

Peg H

Aug 2018 Recommends Crazy Beautiful Life Solutions.

This woman Susan Riley, has coached me in such a manner that I feel every aspect of my life has been elevated as a result of our sessions. I love that she can coach me via telephone or Skype and I never have to worry that distance would inhibit our work together! She totally “gets it” because I believe she was born to do this job. If I could give her 6 stars: I would!

Adam R